Right Buy Auto - Mesa, AZ
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
SPECIALS
FINANCING
TESTIMONIALS
ABOUT US
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • Outstanding / Honest / Sincere / Helpful
    by Brian, Alex, and Wendy from Apache Junction, Arizona | April 27, 2013
    My family wants to thank Jerry and Dianna for making our son's first automobile purchase easy, and understandable. Dianna took the time to look into financing options, explained the process for first time buyers (our son will be 19 in September), and made all of us feel very comfortable. It is obvious Jerry and Dianna are not into selling cars to get "rich," they truly care about each client and the client?s needs. My family is not finished with our association with Right Buy Auto, I am pleased to know that Jerry is now offering mechanic services; I can guarantee that we will be back for our automobile needs.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Brian, Alex, and Wendy's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    0.0



  • Best car buying experience ever!
    by Carla Kurtx from Mesa, AZ | December 22, 2013
    We got a great car for a good price, with no pressure sales and excellent help with our financing! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Carla Kurtx's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    3.0



  • Honest and trustworthy mechanic
    by Kevin from Apache Junction Arizona | February 15, 2014
    I've finally found an auto mechanic I can trust! My vehicle is 12 years old and was in need of some major repairs. I took my car to Right Buy and told them that I wanted work done but was on a tight budget. They were upfront with me about the work that needed to be done first and what could wait. My entire experience with Jerry and his team was just fantastic and I've since taken my wife's car to them and recommended them to several friends that have had work done there. They do quality work at a fair price and its refreshing to know I'm not getting ripped off.
    Reason for visit: Service / Repair
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

    Kevin's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    0.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    0.0



  • Best Service

    by Holly Combs from Mesa Arizona | February 16, 2014

    I have purchased three vehicles from Jerry and Dianna, and it has best the best car buying experience. They know me by name and make things very personable. Any issues that I have had with vehicles I have gotten quality repair for a great price. We take all of our vehicles here from repairs to oil changes. I would recommend this dealership to anybody.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Holly Combs's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    5.0




  • Honest helpful service

    by Chad D. from Mesa Arizona | February 16, 2014

    I was shopping for a certain car and Jerry and Dianna were very helpful in finding me the car I wanted. They were very helpful at finding me the best financing rate possible. I would recommend any family or friends to this dealership. I have also used their mechanic shop to get my car serviced and the price was great and it was quality work.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Chad D.'s Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    4.0



  • Thank you Jerry and Diana

    by Duke and Jenny from Mesa az | February 22, 2014

    This is the very best place to buy a vehicle in Arizona! My husband bought a Dodge Truck 2 years ago from Jerry and Dianna and it looked and ran great but he has always favored Chevy Trucks. Well one day he took his Dodge in to be serviced (an oil change) and he saw a Chevy Truck on the car lot that he wanted so he ended up trading in his Dodge for the Chevy. Diana work so hard, and got him a great deal. One of the great things about Right Buy Auto is that Jerry is a great mechanic and he goes thru every vehicle he sells and makes sure it is in excellent condition before he sells it and Dianna takes care of the financing and gets you the very best deal possible without a lot of headaches and games other dealerships will put you through. I do want to add one more thing. I bought a GMC Yukon from them about 3 months ago and I just took it in for an oil change and Jerry had gone thru the whole vehicle and said I might be needing to get new front brakes soon (I couldn't tell though-they worked great) He replaced them. They are family friendly and they honestly do treat their customers Right. We will never go anywhere else to buy our vehicles or get services done, and we tell all of our family and friends about them...Thanks Right Buy Auto, Jenny! Love the Yukon
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Duke and Jenny's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    5.0

     




  • Great company and people to work with!!



    by Faith and Matthew
    from Gilbert, AZ | May 3, 2014

    My son purchased his first car from Right Buy Auto. Buying a used car can be stressful with uncertainty that the vehicle won't have more issues as you leave the car lot. Jerry and his wife were very helpful. My son picked out a Kia Spectra hatchback. He drove it around. The check engine light went on. Jerry said to leave the car for the weekend and he would see what was going on.(He is an ASE certified mechanic as well) It had to do with the oxygen sensor. He fixed it and he told us it was no issue for me to take it to our mechanic to look it over, which we did. Although it did not have too many issues, the small ones it did have, Jerry repaired without any complaints. They helped my son do all the paperwork for the car and were very efficient. When our youngest daughter needs her 1st car, I can promise you that I will be going back to Right Buy Auto.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Faith and Matthew's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    5.0



  • Most Excellent

    Happy Jack's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    5.0
    by Happy Jack from Fountain Hills, AZ | June 5, 2014
    After looking for a very long time for just the right vehicle. I came across Right Buy Auto. The vehicle I was looking for was the cleanest in the valley and in the best condition. I looked at many vehicles but jumped at this buying opportunity. They made it just too easy and cost effective to say no. Thanks guys. Love the truck.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Best Place to buy a used vehicle in Arizona
    This is the very best place to buy a vehicle in Arizona! My husband bought a Dodge Truck 2 years ago from Jerry and Dianna and it looked and ran great but he has always favored Chevy Trucks. Well one day he took his Dodge in to be serviced (an oil change) and he saw a Chevy Truck on the car lot that he wanted so he ended up trading in his Dodge for the Chevy. Diana work so hard, and got him a great deal. One of the great things about Right Buy Auto is that Jerry is a great mechanic and he goes thru every vehicle he sells and makes sure it is in excellent condition before he sells it and Dianna takes care of the financing and gets you the very best deal possible without a lot of headaches and games other dealerships will put you through. I do want to add one more thing. I bought a GMC Yukon from them about 3 months ago and I just took it in for an oil change and Jerry had gone thru the whole vehicle and said I might be needing to get new front brakes soon (I couldn't tell though-they worked great) He replaced them. They are family friendly and they honestly do treat their customers Right. We will never go anywhere else to buy our vehicles or get services done, and we tell all of our family and friends about them...Thanks Right Buy Auto, Jenny! Love the Yukon



  • Happy Camper
    Best value in the valley. Makes the buying process super easy. Thanks guys



  • Another great vehicle!

    by The Roed family from Queen Creek, AZ | June 13, 2014
    This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Right Buy Auto...My son's first car came from Jerry's and when I needed a new "used" vehicle, Jerry worked with my husband and he hit it "out of the park".... Thank you for all your hard work and HONESTY....means a lot! Great place for car repairs too...honesty and integrity go a long way at Right Buy Auto!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    The Roed family's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    5.0



  • Great service
    I was shopping for a vehicle and Jerry and Dianna were very helpful in finding me what fit my needs price wise and financing wise. I also received service for my vehicle and the price was great for quality work. They were helpful in all aspects, I would recommend this dealership to anybody! Great customer service from caring people.







   HOME       INVENTORY       SPECIALS       FINANCING       TESTIMONIALS       ABOUT US       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


7939 E Main St - Mesa, AZ (480) 855-0063 -